We use cookies for statistical purposes as part of our work to create a good website.
Unless you say "no thanks to cookies", we assume that you agree to our cookie policy.

You can also click yes to cookies to accept our cookie policy.

City of Copenhagen

The City of Copenhagen consist of four municipalities being Copenhagen, Dragør, Frederiksberg, and Tårnby. The municipial of Copenhagen is the largest of the four. Read more about the City of Copenhagen’s regional and international relations,  our ambitious growth policies and sustainable city initiatives here